Select School Beginning with "M"

School League County
Madeira Cincinnati Hills League Hamilton
Madison Southwestern Buckeye League Butler
Madison Premier Athletic Conference Lake
Madison Ohio Cardinal Conference Richland
Madison Christian Mid-Ohio Christian Athletic League Franklin
Madison Plains South Central Ohio League Madison
Magnificat Independents - Cleveland Catholic Cuyahoga
Malvern Inter-Valley Conference Carroll
Manchester Southern Hills Athletic League Adams
Manchester Principals Athletic Conference Summit
Mansfield Ohio Cardinal Conference Richland
Mansfield Christian Independents - Central, NW, SE Richland
Maple Heights Lake Erie League Cuyahoga
Mapleton Firelands Conference Ashland
Maplewood Northeastern Athletic Conference Trumbull
Margaretta Sandusky Bay Conference Erie
Mariemont Cincinnati Hills League Hamilton
Marietta Southeastern Ohio Athletic League Washington
Marion Catholic Northwest Central Conference Marion
Marion Harding Greater Buckeye Conference Marion
Marion L Steele Southwestern Conference Lorain
Marion Local Midwest Athletic Conference Mercer
Marion-Franklin Columbus City League Franklin
Marlington Northeastern Buckeye Conference Stark
Martin Luther King Jr Cleveland Municipal Schools Senate League Cuyahoga
Martins Ferry Ohio Valley Athletic Conference Belmont
Marysville Ohio Capital Conference Union
Mason Greater Miami Conference Warren
Massillon Christian Stark
Mathews Northeastern Athletic Conference Trumbull
Maumee Northern Lakes League Lucas
Maumee Valley Country Day Toledo Area Athletic Conference Lucas
Max S Hayes Cleveland Municipal Schools Senate League Cuyahoga
Mayfield Northeast Ohio Conference Cuyahoga
Maysville Muskingum Valley League Muskingum
McAuley Girls Greater Cincinnati League Hamilton
McClain South Central Ohio League Highland
McComb Blanchard Valley Conference Hancock
McDonald Inter Tri-County League Trumbull
McKinley All-American Conference Trumbull
McKinley Inter Tri-County League Mahoning
McNicholas Greater Catholic League Hamilton
MC^2 STEM Cleveland Municipal SD Cuyahoga
Meadowbrook East Central Ohio League Guernsey
Meadowdale Southwest Ohio Public League Montgomery
Mechanicsburg Ohio Heritage Conference Champaign
Medina Northeast Ohio Conference Medina
Meigs Tri-Valley Conference Meigs
Memorial All-American Conference Mahoning
Memorial Western Buckeye League Auglaize
Mentor Lake Erie League Lake
Miami East Cross County Conference Miami
Miami Trace South Central Ohio League Fayette
Miami Valley Metro Buckeye Conference Montgomery
Miami Valley Christian Academy Independents - Southwest Hamilton
Miamisburg Greater Western Ohio Conference Montgomery
Middletown Greater Miami Conference Butler
Middletown Christian Metro Buckeye Conference Warren
Midpark Southwestern Conference Cuyahoga
Midview West Shore Conference Lorain
Mifflin Columbus City League Franklin
Milford Fort Ancient Valley Conference Clermont
Miller Tri-Valley Conference Perry
Miller City Putnam County League Putnam
Millersport Mid-State League Fairfield
Milton-Union Southwestern Buckeye League Montgomery
Mineral Ridge Inter Tri-County League Trumbull
Minerva Northeastern Buckeye Conference Stark
Minford Southern Ohio Conference Scioto
Minster Midwest Athletic Conference Auglaize
Mississinawa Valley Cross County Conference Darke
Moeller Greater Catholic League Hamilton
Mogadore Portage Trail Conference Summit
Mohawk Midland Athletic League Sandusky
Monclova Christian Academy Lucas
Monroe Southwestern Buckeye League Butler
Monroe Central Ohio Valley Athletic Conference Monroe
Monroeville Firelands Conference Huron
Montessori HS at University Circle Cuyahoga
Montpelier Northwest Ohio Athletic League Williams
Morgan Muskingum Valley League Morgan
Mother Of Mercy Girls Greater Cincinnati League Hamilton
Mount Notre Dame Girls Greater Cincinnati League Hamilton
Mount Vernon Ohio Capital Conference Knox
Mount Vernon Academy Independents - Central, NW, SE Knox
Mt Gilead Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference Morrow
Mt Healthy Fort Ancient Valley Conference Hamilton