Select School Beginning with "C"

School League County
Caldwell Ohio Valley Athletic Conference Noble
Calvert Midland Athletic League Seneca
Cambridge East Central Ohio League Guernsey
Canal Winchester Mid-State League Franklin
Canfield All-American Conference Mahoning
Canton Central Catholic Independents - Northeast Ohio Stark
Canton McKinley Federal League Stark
Canton South Northeastern Buckeye Conference Stark
Cardinal Chagrin Valley Conference Geauga
Cardinal Mooney Steel Valley Conference Mahoning
Cardinal Stritch Toledo Area Athletic Conference Lucas
Cardington-Lincoln Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference Marion
Carey Midland Athletic League Wyandot
Carlisle Southwestern Buckeye League Warren
Carroll Greater Catholic League Montgomery
Carrollton Northeastern Buckeye Conference Carroll
Catholic Central Ohio Heritage Conference Clark
Catholic Central Ohio Valley Athletic Conference Jefferson
Cedarville Ohio Heritage Conference Greene
Celina Western Buckeye League Mercer
Centennial Columbus City League Franklin
Centerburg Mid-Buckeye Conference Knox
Centerville Greater Western Ohio Conference Montgomery
Central Catholic Toledo City Athletic League Lucas
Central Catholic Tusc. Co. Inter-Valley Conference Tuscarawas
Central Christian Independents - Northeast Ohio Wayne
Central Crossing Ohio Capital Conference Franklin
Chagrin Falls Chagrin Valley Conference Cuyahoga
Chalker Northeastern Athletic Conference Trumbull
Chaminade-Julienne Greater Catholic League Montgomery
Champion All-American Conference Trumbull
Chaney Steel Valley Conference Mahoning
Chardon Premier Athletic Conference Geauga
Chesapeake Ohio Valley Conference Lawrence
Chillicothe Southeastern Ohio Athletic League Ross
Chippewa Wayne County Athletic League Wayne
Christian Academy Independents - Southwest Shelby
Cincinnati Christian Miami Valley Conference Butler
Cincinnati Country Day Miami Valley Conference Hamilton
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Miami Valley Conference Hamilton
Circleville Mid-State League Pickaway
Clark Montessori Miami Valley Conference Hamilton
Clay Toledo City Athletic League Lucas
Clay Southern Ohio Conference Scioto
Claymont East Central Ohio League Tuscarawas
Clear Fork Ohio Cardinal Conference Richland
Clearview Patriot Athletic Conference Lorain
Clermont Northeastern Southern Buckeye Athletic/Academic Conference Clermont
Cleveland Central Catholic North Coast League Cuyahoga
Cleveland Heights Lake Erie League Cuyahoga
Cleveland School Of The Arts Independents - Northeast Ohio Cuyahoga
Clinton Massie South Central Ohio League Clinton
Cloverleaf Suburban League Medina
Clyde Sandusky Bay Conference Sandusky
Coldwater Midwest Athletic Conference Mercer
Colerain Greater Miami Conference Hamilton
Collinwood Cleveland Municipal Schools Senate League Cuyahoga
Colonel Crawford North Central Conference Crawford
Columbia Patriot Athletic Conference Lorain
Columbian Northern Ohio League Seneca
Columbiana Inter Tri-County League Columbiana
Columbus Academy Mid-State League Franklin
Columbus Africentric Early College Columbus City League Franklin
Columbus Alternative Columbus City League Franklin
Columbus Global Academy Columbus City SD Franklin
Columbus Grove Northwest Conference Putnam
Columbus School For Girls Central Catholic League Franklin
Conneaut Northeastern Conference Ashtabula
Conotton Valley Inter-Valley Conference Harrison
Continental Local Putnam County League Putnam
Copley Suburban League Summit
Cornerstone Christian Academy East Suburban Conference Lake
Cory-Rawson Blanchard Valley Conference Hancock
Coshocton East Central Ohio League Coshocton
Coventry Portage Trail Conference Summit
Covington Cross County Conference Miami
Crestline North Central Conference Crawford
Crestview Inter Tri-County League Columbiana
Crestview Northwest Conference Van Wert
Crestview Firelands Conference Richland
Crestwood Portage Trail Conference Portage
Crooksville Muskingum Valley League Perry
Cuyahoga Falls Northeast Ohio Conference Summit
Cuyahoga Hts Chagrin Valley Conference Cuyahoga
Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Principals Athletic Conference Summit