Select School Beginning with "L"

School League County
LaBrae All-American Conference Trumbull
Lake Suburban Lakes League Wood
Lake Federal League Stark
Lake Catholic North Coast League Lake
Lake Center Christian Independents - Northeast Ohio Stark
Lake Ridge Academy Independents - Northeast Ohio Lorain
Lakeside Premier Athletic Conference Ashtabula
Lakeview All-American Conference Trumbull
Lakewood Northeast Ohio Conference Cuyahoga
Lakewood Mid-State League Licking
Lakota Suburban Lakes League Sandusky
Lakota East Greater Miami Conference Butler
Lakota West Greater Miami Conference Butler
Lancaster Ohio Capital Conference Fairfield
LaSalle Greater Catholic League Hamilton
Laurel Independents - Northeast Ohio Cuyahoga
Lebanon Greater Western Ohio Conference Warren
Ledgemont East Suburban Conference Geauga
Leetonia Inter Tri-County League Columbiana
Lehman Independents - Southwest Shelby
Leipsic Blanchard Valley Conference Putnam
Lexington Ohio Cardinal Conference Richland
Liberty All-American Conference Trumbull
Liberty Center Northwest Ohio Athletic League Henry
Liberty Union Mid-State League Fairfield
Liberty-Benton Blanchard Valley Conference Hancock
Licking Heights Mid-State League Licking
Licking Valley Mid-State League Licking
Lima Central Catholic Northwest Conference Allen
Lima HS of Multiple Intelligences Greater Buckeye Conference Allen
Lima Sr Performance Hs Greater Buckeye Conference Allen
Lima Sr Progressive Academy Greater Buckeye Conference Allen
Lincoln Ohio Capital Conference Franklin
Lincoln-West Cleveland Municipal Schools Senate League Cuyahoga
Lincolnview Northwest Conference Van Wert
Linden-McKinley Columbus City League Franklin
Little Miami Fort Ancient Valley Conference Warren
Lockland Miami Valley Conference Hamilton
Logan Southeastern Ohio Athletic League Hocking
Logan Elm Mid-State League Pickaway
London South Central Ohio League Madison
Lorain Admiral King Lake Erie League Lorain
Lordstown Northeastern Athletic Conference Trumbull
Loudonville Mid-Buckeye Conference Ashland
Louisville Northeastern Buckeye Conference Stark
Loveland Fort Ancient Valley Conference Hamilton
Lowellville Inter Tri-County League Mahoning
Lucas North Central Conference Richland
Lutheran East East Suburban Conference Cuyahoga
Lutheran West Patriot Athletic Conference Cuyahoga
Lynchburg-Clay Southern Hills Athletic League Highland
Village Academy Independents - Central, NW, SE Delaware